top of page

Licensed Body Mapping Educators

David Vining
Arizona
david.vining@nau.edu
Trombone
Jane Shellshear
Australia
jane@bodymapping.com.au
Piano
Timothy Myers
California
TMyers7601@gmail.com
Trombone
Nicholle Andrews
California
nicholle_andrews@redlands.edu
Choral Conductor
Cathy Allen
California
Cello
Ruth Kasckow
California
rkasckow@flutemuse.com
Flute
Amy Likar
California
amy@amylikar.com
Flute
Teri Slade
Canada
teribodymap@gmail.com
Piano, Voice
Lauren Smee
Canada
lauren@laurensmee.ca
Violin
Karin Schasny
Canada
kschasny@gmail.com
Piano
Amber Ghent
Canada
amberbodymap@outlook.com
Cello
Bianca Baciu
Canada
bianca@bodymap.org
Piano
Kimberly Barber
Canada
kimberly@kimberlybarber.com
Voice
Michèle Wheatley-Brown
Canada
michele@mindbodymusic.ca
Piano
Dana Boyd
Canada
dana@bodymap.org
Oboe
Jennifer Johnson
Canada
jennifer@bodymap.org
Violin
Gabriela Sanchez Diaz
Canada, Latinoamerica
gabrielabodymap@gmail.com
Percussion
Emily Ka Lei Au
China (Macau S.A.R.)
emilyau.pianist@gmail.com
Piano
Christina Ebersohl
Colorado
cdebersohl1288@gmail.com
Viola
Melissa Malde
Colorado
melissa.malde@unco.edu
Voice
Bonnie Draina
Colorado
Bonniedraina@gmail.com
Voice
Liisa Ruoho
Finland
liisa.ruoho@uniarts.fi
Flute
Rhonda Cassano
Florida
kempak@comcast.net
Flute
Andrée Martin
Georgia
martin_andree@columbusstate.edu
Flute
Kurt-Alexander Zeller
Georgia
zellertenor@bodymap.org
Voice
William L. Johnston
Georgia
william.l.johnston@gmail.com
Viola
Max Mendez
Idaho
mjmendez@nic.edu
Voice
Stephanie Lupo
Illinois
snlupo@bodymap.org
Flute, Piccolo
Rena Urso
Illinois
RenaMarieUrso@gmail.com
Flute
Bridget Sweet
Illinois
bsweet@illinois.edu
Choral Conductor
Mandy Moreno
Indiana
mandymorenomusic@gmail.com
Voice, Piano
Beth Ray Westlund
Iowa
raybet01@luther.edu
Voice
Janet Alcorn
Iowa
jalcorn@iastate.edu
Voice
Diane Daly
Ireland
diane.daly@ul.ie
Violin
Noriko Igeta
Japan
info@mysite.comigeta.n@nifty.com
Guitar
Hiroko Kawai
Japan
hiro@hirokokawai.com
Voice
Hitomi Ono
Japan
info@amac.co.jp
Voice
Kayano Nagai
Japan
info@body-map.net
Flute
Quinn Patrick Ankrum
Kentucky
quinnpatrickankrum@bodymap.org
Voice
Jerald Harscher
Maryland
jerald@thepoisedguitarist.com
Guitar
Ronald Mutchnik
Maryland
ronald@bodymap.org
Violin, Viola
Doug Johnson
Massachusetts
djohnson1@berklee.edu
Piano
Lea Pearson
Massachusetts
leapearson@mac.com
Flute
Frances Conover Fitch
Massachusetts
frances.fitch@gmail.com
Harpsichord and Organ
Jill Dreeben
Massachusetts
dreeben@comcast.net
Flute
Vanessa Mulvey
Massachusetts
vanessa@breathemoveperform.com
Flute
Holly Clemans
Michigan
hclemans57@gmail.com
Flute
Judy Palac
Michigan
palac@msu.edu
Violin
MaryJean Allen
Michigan
mjallenstudio@gmail.com
Voice
Graham Emberton
Michigan
gemberton@gmail.com
Violin
Rebecca Hunter
Michigan
a2hunterstudios@gmail.com
Violin
Melanie Sever
Minnesota
melaniemsever@gmail.com
Flute
Jackie Mcllwain
Mississippi
drjackiemcilwain@gmail.com
Clarinet
Bonita Bunt
Mississippi
bonitabunt@gmail.com, bonitabunt@bodymap.org
Voice
Aisling Casey
Netherlands
aislingcasey@yahoo.co.uk
Oboe
Petra Polman
Netherlands
pplpolman@bodymap.org
Piano
Asdis Valdimarsdottir
Netherlands
asdisviola@icloud.com
Viola
Frans Huijts
Netherlands
info@franshuijts.nl
Voice
Noelle Rader
Nevada
noellerader@gmail.com
Viola
Stephen Caplan
Nevada
stephen.caplan@unlv.edu
Oboe
Suzanne Stone
Nevada
suzannemstone@icloud.com
Voice, Organ, Piano
Jenni Cook
New Hampshire
Jenni.Cook@unh.edu
Voice
Dr. Heather J. Buchanan
New Jersey
HeatherJBuchanan@outlook.com
Choral Conductor
Claire Stefani
New York
claire@voluteservice.com
Violin, Viola
Jan Prokop, D.M.
New York
jan@janprokop.com
Voice
Bailey Paugh
New York
baileyapaugh@gmail.com
Trumpet
James Kanal
New York, New Jersey
jamesjkanal@gmail.com
Violin
Jessica Lindsey
North Carolina
jlinds32@uncc.edu
Clarinet
Juliet White-Smith
Ohio
jwhite-smith@bodymap.org
Viola
Bridget Jankowski
Ohio
bridget@bodymap.org
Piano, Choral Conductor
Jeanne Hansen
Ohio
jhansen1@kent.edu
Piano
Kelly Mollnow Wilson
Ohio
kmollnow@mac.com
Flute
Zoe Schlussel
Oregon
zoe.schlussel@gmail.com
Violin, Fiddle
Katherine Jun
Oregon
kyongsookrha@hanmail.net
Voice
Sherill Roberts
Oregon
shrobert@linfield.edu
Cello
Anita King
Oregon
aking@willamette.edu
Piano
Pollyanna Hancock Moody
Oregon
phancock@mymail.marylhurst.edu
Voice
Cullie Treichler
Oregon
cullie@embodiedsinging.com
Voice
Monica Sanders
Oregon
monica@sanderspianostudio.com
Piano
Cynthia McGladrey
Oregon
cmcgladrey@comcast.net
Voice
Susan Riggs
Oregon
riggs4@comcast.net
Piano
Caren Jensen
Oregon
carenwgc@aol.com
Voice
Zane Morris
Oregon
mr.zane.morris@gmail.com
Voice
Lisa Ann Marsh
Oregon
L88marsh@comcast.net
Piano
Stephanie Bernards
Oregon
stephanie@bodymap.org
Piano
Kay S. Hooper
Pennsylvania
kayshooper@allsensepress.com
Piano
Christine Fish Moulton
Pennsylvania
cmoulton@mansfield.edu
Flute
Jane Murray
Rhode Island
ehdamore@gmail.com
Oboe
Dr. Bridget Rennie-Salonen
South Africa
bridget@bridgetrs.com
Flute
Laury Christie
South Carolina
lchristievaughan@gmail.com
Voice
Simone Parker
Tennessee
SparklingKeysAndStrings@SimoneParker.org
Piano, Violin and Viola
Hollie Dzierzanowski
Texas
hollie@bodymap.org
Viola
Kristin Wolfe Jensen
Texas
kwjensen@austin.utexas.edu
Bassoon
Spencer Hartman
Texas
spencerhartmanmusic@gmail.com
Flute
Kimberly Clark
Texas
flutinkimi@att.net
Flute
Jennifer Bindel
Texas
jebindel@bodymap.org
Piano
Alison Wells
United Kingdom
alisonwells455@gmail.com
Cello
Sarah Newbold
United Kingdom
sarahnewbold@yahoo.co.uk
Flute
Philippa Davies
United Kingdom
philippa.davies@gsmd.ac.uk
Flute
Angela Kelly
Virginia
affluta@gmail.com
Flute
Kerry Travers
Washington
kerry@bodymap.org
Violin
Emerson Pirot
Washington
ep@emersonpirot.com
Voice
Shawn L. Copeland
Washington, Idaho
shawnlcopeland@gmail.com
Clarinet
Rachel Ware Carlton
Wisconsin
racheljwcarlton@gmail.com
Voice
bottom of page